ACE It Team

How can we help you achieve your goals?

There for you from your first day of class to graduation, our team is dedicated to assisting you in meeting your academic, career and personal goals.

Sasha Tarrant, Director ACE It

Sasha Tarrant
Director ACE It
Sasha.tarrant@brazosport.edu
979-230-3504

Read Sasha's Bio

Susan Lancaster

Susan Lancaster
Coordinator, ACE it
Susan.Lancaster@brazosport.edu
979-230-3166

Read Susan's Bio

Dora Stephens

Dora Mae Stephens
AOS, ACE it
Doramae.Stephens@brazosport.edu
979-230-3029

Read Dora's Bio

No Photo Available

Jennie Cobb
ACE it Coach
Jennie.Cobb@brazosport.edu
979-230-3403

Read Jennie's Bio (coming soon!) 

Ammar Habib

Ammar Habib
ACE it Coach
ammar.habib@brazosport.edu
979-230-3666

Read Ammar's Bio

Laura Jones

Laura Jones
ACE it Coach
Laura.Jones@brazosport.edu
979-230-3556

Read Laura's Bio

Leslie LaMont

Leslie Lamont
ACE it Coach
Leslie.Lamont@brazosport.edu
979-230-3554

Read Leslie's Bio

Lisa McLeod

Lisa McLeod
ACE It Coach
lisa.mcleod@brazosport.edu
979-230-3557

Read Lisa's Bio

Jess Ramos

Jessica Ramos
ACE it Coach
Jessica.Ramos@brazosport.edu
979-230-3628

Read Jessica's Bio

ACE It Rise Coaches

Holly Husain

Holly Husain
ACE it Rise Coach, Brazosport High School
Salma.Husain@brazosport.edu
979-230-3684

Read Holly's Bio


Kristy Kadlecik

Kristy Kadlecik
ACE it Rise Coach, Private School & Homeschool
Kristy.Kadlecik@brazosport.edu
979-230-3648

Read Kristy's Bio


Stephanie Kopecky

Stephanie Kopecky
ACE it Rise Coach, Sweeny High School & Columbia High School
Stephanie.Kopecky@brazosport.edu
979-230-3685

Read Stephanie's Bio


Missy Link

Missy Link
ACE it Rise Coach, Brazoswood High School
Missy.Link@brazosport.edu
979-230-3692

Read Missy's Bio


Angela Tidwell

Angela Tidwell
ACE it Rise Coach, Angleton High School & Danbury High School
Angela.Tidwell@brazosport.edu
979-230-3683

Read Angela's Bio


Kristyn Vest

Kristyn Vest
ACE it Rise Coach, Brazoswood High School
Kristyn.Vest@brazosport.edu
979-230-3686

Read Kristyn's Bio

 

Contact Us

J.205 - Administration
J.206 - ACE It Coaches

aceit@brazosport.edu
Office: 979-230-3029
Fax: 979-230-3462

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday
8:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

And by appointment