Speech

Speech Header

The Brazosport College Speech Department is dedicated to helping students become better communicators by practicing speech making, cultivating interpersonal relationships, and achieving the necessary critical thinking skills to be actively involved in our society's discourses.

Contact Us

Dana Andersen-Wyman
Assistant Professor
Office: B.220
Phone: (979) 230-3329
Dana.Andersen-wyman@brazosport.edu

Kate Funkhouser
Division Chair
Office: B.224
Phone (979) 230-3327
Kate.funkhouser@brazosport.edu

Ann Montgomery
Office Professional
Office: B.223
Phone (979) 230-3327
Ann.montgomery@brazosport.edu

Adjuncts:

Cindy Gernand
cindy.gernand@brazosport.edu

Jennifer Poland
jennife.poland@brazosport.edu

Kelly Griffith
Kelly.griffith@brazosport.edu 

Kathy Henry
Kathy.henry@brazosport.edu

DIVISION OFFICE:
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
(979) 230-3224