Brazosport College Student Organizations

Brazosport College offers numerous opportunities to get involved in Student Life through campus organizations.  For more information about student organizations at BC and their events visit GatorSync by clicking on the icon to the right.

Current Campus Student Organizations:

American Sign Language Club (ASL)
     Contact: Somer Evans, 979-230-3237
                      somer.evans@brazosport.edu  
Chess Club
    Contact: Ioana Agut, 979-230-3386
                    ioana.agut@brazosport.edu
Future Teachers Association
     Contact: Christine Webster, 979-230-3536
                      christine.webster@brazosport.edu
 
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans, Queer, Straight, Alliance
     Contact: Dr. April Julier, 979-230-3174
                      april.julier@brazosport.edu
Habitat for Humanity at Brazosport College
     Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                     kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
Multicultural Club
     Contact: Cassandra Zamoralez, 979-230-3667
                      Cassandra.zamoralez@brazosport.edu
Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society
     Contact: Cassie Bruner, 979-230-3259
                     phi.theta.kappa@brazosport.edu
REVIVE.BC
     Contact: Jerry James, 979-230-3353
                     jerry.james@brazosport.edu
Robotics Club
    Contact: Ron Parker, 979-230-3480
                    ron.parker@brazosport.edu
Student Construction Association
     Contact: Marinell Music, 713-752-4930
                     marinell.music@basf.com
Student Government Association
      Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                      kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
Student Nursing Association
     Contact: Allison Berg, 979-230-3374
                     allison.berg@brazosport.edu
Student Veterans Association
     Contact:Teresa Leblanc-Collins, 979-230-3442
                      teresa.leblanc@brazosport.edu
 

Student Organization Handbook.pdf
Student_Life_Brochure2015.pdf

Contact Us

Kelli Forde Spiers
Director, Student Life
kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
979-230-3355
 
Melanie Fulton
AOS, Dean of Student Services
melanie.fulton@brazosport.edu
979-230-3233
 
Jo Greathouse
Dean of Student Services
jo.greathouse@brazosport.edu
979-230-3343
 
Office of Student Life
student.life@brazosport.edu
979-230-3412
 
 
Gator Sync