Brazosport College Student Organizations

Brazosport College offers numerous opportunities to get involved in Student Life through campus organizations.  For more information about student organizations at BC and their events visit BC Engage by clicking on the icon to the right.

Student Organization members

Current Campus Student Organizations:

American Sign Language Club (ASL)
     Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                  kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
Chess Club
     Contact: Ioana Agut, 979-230-3386
                  ioana.agut@brazosport.edu
Future Teachers Association
     Contact: Rachel Cloeter, 979-230-3172
                  rachel.cloeter@brazosport.edu
 
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans, Queer, Straight, Alliance (LGBTQSA)
     Contact: Dr. April Julier, 979-230-3174
                  april.julier@brazosport.edu
Habitat for Humanity at Brazosport College
     Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                  kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
Multicultural Club
     Contact: Tanisha Millender, 979-230-3473
                  tanisha.millender@brazosport.edu
Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society
     Contact: Cassie Bruner, 979-230-3259
                  phi.theta.kappa@brazosport.edu
REVIVE.BC
     Contact: Jerry James, 979-230-3353
                  jerry.james@brazosport.edu
Robotics Club
    Contact: Bill Fenn, 979-230-3261
                 bill.fenn@brazosport.edu
Student Construction Association
     Contact: Beth Cassidy, 979-230-3153
                  beth.cassidy@brazosport.edu
Student Government Association
      Contact: Kelli Forde Spiers, 979-230-3355
                   kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
Student Nursing Association
     Contact: Shari Jones, 979-230-3424
                  shari.jones@brazosport.edu
Student Veterans Association
     Contact:Teresa Leblanc-Collins, 979-230-3442
                  teresa.leblanc@brazosport.edu
 

Student Organization Handbook.pdf
Student_Life_Brochure2015.pdf

Contact Us

Kelli Forde Spiers
Director, Student Life
kelli.fordespiers@brazosport.edu
979-230-3355

Melanie Fulton
AOS, Dean of Student Services
melanie.fulton@brazosport.edu
979-230-3233

Jo Greathouse
Dean of Student Services
jo.greathouse@brazosport.edu
979-230-3343

Office of Student Life
student.life@brazosport.edu
979-230-3412

BC Engage Logo