Campus Carry is now in effect More Info...

ACE IT Department

ACE It logo

Mission Statement

The ACE it Program supports Brazosport College's Mission for Student Success.  Through a structured, consistent, and collaborative mentoring relationship, students will become empowered to foster a sense of connectedness and take responsibility for developing their education, career and personal goals.

ACE it involves a shared responsibility between student and ACE it Coach that includes Student Learning Outcomes as well as expectations for both student and ACE it Coach.
 

ACE It Team

 

 

 

Image of Sasha Tarrant, Director of ACE it

Sasha Tarrant

Director – ACE it

 

 

 

Image of Matthew Siebert, ACE it AOS

Matthew Siebert

AOS – ACE it

 

Angela Stapleton

Student Worker

 

Image of Sara Garska

Sara Garska

ACE it Coach

Image of Becky Moorefield

Becky Moorefield

ACE it Coach

Image of Lydia Newcomb

Lydia Newcomb

ACE it Coach

Image of Abigail Salazar

Abigail Salazar

ACE it Coach

Image of Curtis Swisher

Curtis Swisher

ACE it Coach

Hours

Mon - Thurs
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
And by appointment

Telephone: (979) 230-3029
FAX: (979) 230-3462
Email: aceit@brazosport.edu

Location


J.205 - Administration
J.206 - ACE it Coaches

Staff

Jo Greathouse
Dean, Student Services
979-230-3343
Jo.greathouse@brazosport.edu
 
Sasha Tarrant
Director ACE it
979-230-3504
Sasha.tarrant@brazosport.edu

Matthew Siebert
AOS – ACE it
979-230-3029
Matt.siebert@brazosport.edu

Sara Garska
ACE it Coach
979-230-3553
Becky Moorefield
ACE it Coach
979-230-3556
Becky.moorefield@brazosport.edu

Lydia Newcomb
ACE it Coach
979-230-3555
Lydia.newcomb@brazosport.edu

Abigail Salazar
ACE it Coach
979-230-3554
Abigail.salazar@brazosport.edu

Curtis Swisher
ACE it Coach
979-230-3557
Curtis.swisher@brazosport.edu