Art

Face

The Brazosport College Art Department is committed to teaching students how to communicate more effectively visually. The art faculty use a wide array of media, techniques and disciplines including design, drawing, painting, printmaking, ceramics, and digital photography. Students also learn to communicate their understanding of art through art appreciation and art history courses. 

Contact Us

Molly Brauhn
Assistant Professor
Office: H.213
Phone: (979) 230-3335
Molly.Brauhn@brazosport.edu

Jackson Zorn
Instructor
Office: H.212
Phone: (979) 230-3332
Jackson.Zorn@brazosport.edu

Kate Funkhouser
Division Chair
Office: B.224
Phone: (979) 230-3327
Kate.Funkhouser@brazosport.edu

Ann Montgomery
Office Professional
Office: B.223
Phone: (979) 230-3224
Ann.Montgomery@brazosport.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Sandra Baker
Sandra.Baker@brazosport.edu

Kamilah Campbell
Kamilah.Campbell@brazosport.edu

DIVISION OFFICE:
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Thursday
(979) 230-3224