Contact Information

Daryl Bissett
Chief of Police
daryl.bissett@brazosport.edu
979-230-3579

Chad Leveritt
Lieutenant
chad.leveritt@brazosport.edu
979-230-3037

Virginia Tippen
PT-SAOA
virginia.tippen@brazosport.edu
979-230-3542

Veronica Saenz
Police Officer
veronica.saenz@brazosport.edu
979-230-3032 

Nicholas Dayton
Police Officer
nicholas.dayton@brazosport.edu
979-230-3033

Brian Allen
Police Officer
brian.allen@brazosport.edu
979-230-3034

Henry Wright
Police Officer
henry.wright@brazosport.edu
979-230-3035

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.