Employee Campaign

Employee Annual Fund 
The 2016 Annual Employee Campaign
Thank you, BC Faculty & Staff!!
"Invest in Student Success!"
2016 Employee Campaign Committee  
  2016 Employee Campaign Committee
(Committee Members 2016.  Pictured from left to right top: Savannah Bravo, Vorin Dornan, Dr. Barry Foster, Committee Chair, Sherrie Garrett, Kristen Schwertner.  Bottom row: Kristin Smith, Beth Cassidy, Cassie Bruner, Rebecca Goins.  Not pictured: Susan Drennan, Melanie Fulton, Veronica Guzman, Gracie Gonzalez, Mary Norris, Kerry Walling and Donald Payne, Jr., and Serena Andrews)

Give Now

Please complete the form below:

Pledge card.pdf

Checks should be made to the Brazosport College Foundation and mailed to:

Brazosport College Foundation
500 College Drive #155
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
or give online by clicking the box below: