Registration and Payment Deadline Extended - New Date January 23

Phi Theta Kappa honors new members

Phi Theta Kappa honors new members

Tue Apr 15, 2014

new members

Brazosport College’s Psi Psi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society recently inducted 51 new members at a ceremony at The Clarion at Brazosport College.

New Phi Theta Kappa members pictured include Katherine Bermea, Alyssa Cantu, Joni Cavazos, Yannelyz Covarrubias, Gabriella Cuevas, Nathan Dowlen, Kathryn Gadbois, Theresa Guidry, Jackson Kimbrough, Jessyca Krueger, Ytzamar Lara, Kylie Leger, James Mclure, Viviana Morales, Erica Palasios, Claire Pate, Otoniel Resendez, Emily Rogers, Angel Shaddock, Charity Thurman, Sabra Wright, Denise York and Maribel Zavala. New members are pictured with current President Molly Wilson, kneeling left, and Vice President Joseph Taulbee, right.

New members not pictured are Garry Anderson, Matthew Billen, Anthony Blount, Chyna Bond, Desiree Bonilla, Marcus Brow, Jessica Campbell, Allison Divine, Carrye Funk, Jeff Hart, Ethan Hickman, Stephanie Kozak, Kendall Kulhanek, Morgan Logue, Matthew Massey, Fernando Montes, Daniel Munoz, Erica Palasios, Allison Pasztor, Shannon Peterson, Donna Phillips, Timothy Poe, Bradley Poulsen, Debra Pugh, Cassidy Schultz, Nicholas Swanson, Sydney Travis and Philip Wohllaib.

To learn more about Phi Theta Kappa or Brazosport College, call 979.230.3000.