Campus Carry is now in effect More Info...

Newsroom

  1. BC Foundation’s 2017 Scholarship Soirée to honor invaluable friendships

    Tue Aug 15, 2017
  2. Grant funds industrial math tool kits for BC students

    Tue Aug 15, 2017
  3. BC Day at the Mall to bring registration to students

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  4. LeAnn Rimes, America among highlights of the Clarion’s 2017-18 season

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  5. BC Community Education currently registering for GED/HSE, ESL classes

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  6. Learn to fly through BC Community Education, Third Coast Aviation

    Tue Aug 8, 2017
  7. Brazosport Kids College finishes with record turnout

    Thu Aug 3, 2017
  8. Committee prepares for BC Scholarship Soirée

    Thu Jul 20, 2017
  9. Kid-friendly illusionist C.J. Johnson to perform on July 26

    Thu Jul 20, 2017
  10. Enjoy a breathtaking trip to tropical Costa Rica through BC Community Education

    Thu Jul 6, 2017
  11. Women’s Lecture Luncheon Series set for 2017-18 season

    Mon Jul 3, 2017
  12. BC Jazz Band to perform July 7 at the Clarion

    Tue Jun 27, 2017
  13. Tom’s Fun Band returns to the Clarion on Wednesday

    Mon Jun 26, 2017
  14. BC Bookstore manager wins prestigious award for second time

    Tue Jun 20, 2017
  15. BC students excel at 2017 ABC Craft Championships

    Tue Jun 13, 2017
  16. Registrar’s office release Spring 2017 Dean’s List

    Tue Jun 6, 2017
  17. BASF donates millwright equipment to Brazosport College

    Tue Jun 6, 2017
  18. BC welding certification day offers opportunities for students

    Mon Jun 5, 2017