Registration and Payment Deadline Extended - New Date January 23

Newsroom

  1. BC’s Jumpstart program registering for new semester

    Thu Jan 4, 2018
  2. Brazosport College’s Phi Theta Kappa chapter honors new members

    Wed Jan 3, 2018
  3. Local author signs new book at Brazosport College

    Thu Dec 14, 2017
  4. Brazosport College awarded grant for Harvey disaster relief

    Tue Dec 12, 2017
  5. BC Jumpstart program graduates 23 students

    Mon Dec 11, 2017
  6. Junior Achievement & Brazosport College hold second-annual JA Inspire event

    Thu Nov 30, 2017
  7. College Fair at Brazosport College answers students’ questions

    Tue Nov 28, 2017
  8. College and Community Band to host Christmas concert

    Tue Nov 28, 2017
  9. Brazosport College honors 2017 nursing graduates

    Tue Nov 21, 2017
  10. Gulf Coast & Latin American Scientists to assist BC students with scholarship

    Thu Nov 9, 2017
  11. Delfeayo Marsalis Quintet to jazz up the Clarion on Nov. 17

    Thu Nov 9, 2017
  12. Brazosport College’s Spring open registration begins Nov. 10

    Thu Nov 9, 2017
  13. BC’s College Fair to answer students’ questions

    Wed Nov 1, 2017
  14. Best-selling author speaks at Women’s Lecture Luncheon Series event

    Wed Nov 1, 2017
  15. College & Community Band to perform on Nov. 5

    Wed Nov 1, 2017
  16. ‘Let’s Go Science’ show to blend physics and entertainment

    Tue Oct 24, 2017
  17. BC’s Bachelor of Applied Technology program to hold Open House

    Tue Oct 24, 2017
  18. Singing sensation Jackie Evancho to perform at the Clarion on Nov. 3

    Tue Oct 24, 2017