Newsroom

  1. Brazosport College, BSO sign facility use contract

    Wed Oct 11, 2017
  2. Brazosport College rewarded for participation in CenterPoint program

    Tue Oct 10, 2017
  3. BC Jazz Band, Jazz Singers to perform Oct. 13 at the Clarion

    Tue Oct 10, 2017
  4. BC student organization seeks community input on fighting hunger

    Thu Sep 21, 2017
  5. America to bring decades of hits to the Clarion at Brazosport College

    Thu Sep 21, 2017
  6. College and Civic Chorus seeking musicians

    Thu Sep 21, 2017
  7. Brazosport College launches Strive 2 Drive initiative

    Thu Sep 14, 2017
  8. Relief fund set up to assist Brazosport College students, faculty and staff

    Tue Sep 12, 2017
  9. BC Foundation’s Scholarship Soirée rescheduled to Jan. 12

    Tue Aug 15, 2017
  10. Grant funds industrial math tool kits for BC students

    Tue Aug 15, 2017
  11. BC Day at the Mall to bring registration to students

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  12. LeAnn Rimes, America among highlights of the Clarion’s 2017-18 season

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  13. BC Community Education currently registering for GED/HSE, ESL classes

    Thu Aug 10, 2017
  14. Learn to fly through BC Community Education, Third Coast Aviation

    Tue Aug 8, 2017
  15. Brazosport Kids College finishes with record turnout

    Thu Aug 3, 2017
  16. Committee prepares for BC Scholarship Soirée

    Thu Jul 20, 2017
  17. Kid-friendly illusionist C.J. Johnson to perform on July 26

    Thu Jul 20, 2017
  18. Enjoy a breathtaking trip to tropical Costa Rica through BC Community Education

    Thu Jul 6, 2017